Shepparton & District Tennis Association Inc.

 

Summer 2013 14

 

Pennant Draw 

Round 1 Saturday October 12

Lemnos v Shepparton North

McEwen Reserve v Bye

St. Marys v Tallygaroopna

Round 2 Friday October 18

Tallygaroopna v Lemnos

 

Round 2 Saturday October 19

Bye v St. Marys

Shepparton North v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 3 Friday October 25

McEwen Reserve v Lemnos

 

Round 3 Saturday October 26

St. Marys v Shepparton North

Tallygaroopna v Bye

 

Round 4 Friday November 1

McEwen Reserve v Tallygaroopna

 

Round 4 Saturday November 2

 Lemnos v St. Marys

Shepparton North v Bye

 

Round 5 Saturday November 9

 St. Marys v McEwen Reserve

Tallygaroopna v Shepparton North

Bye v Lemnos

 

Round 6 Saturday November 16

Tallygaroopna v St. Marys

Bye v McEwen Reserve

Shepparton North v Lemnos

 

Thursday November 21

SDTA Championships Mens & Womens Doubles

 

Round 7 Friday November 22

Lemnos v Tallygaroopna

 

Round 7 Saturday November 23

 St. Marys v Bye

McEwen Reserve v Shepparton North

 

Round 8 Friday November 29

Lemnos v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 8 Saturday November 30

Shepparton North v St. Marys

Bye v Tallygaroopna

Round 9 Friday December 6

Tallygaroopna v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 9 Saturday December 7

 St. Marys v Lemnos

Bye v Shepparton North

 

Round 10 Saturday December 14

McEwen Reserve v St. Marys

Shepparton North v Tallygaroopna

Lemnos v Bye 

 

Round 11 Saturday December 21

St. Marys v Tallygaroopna

Lemnos v Shepparton North

McEwen Reserve v Bye 

 

Thursday January 30

SDTA Championships Singles & Veterans Mixed Doubles

 

Round 12 Friday January 31

Tallygaroopna v Lemnos

 

Round 12 Saturday February 1

Bye v St. Marys

Shepparton North v McEwen Reserve 

Thursday February 6

SDTA Championships Mixed Doubles

 

Round 13 Friday February 7

McEwen Reserve v Lemnos

 

Round 13 Saturday February 8

St. Marys v Shepparton North

Tallygaroopna v Bye

 

Round 14 Friday February 14

McEwen Reserve v Tallygaroopna

 

Round 14 Saturday February 15

Lemnos v St. Marys

Shepparton North v Bye

 

Round 15 Saturday February 22

Tallygaroopna v Shepparton North

St. Marys v McEwen Reserve

Bye v Lemnos

Round 16 Saturday March 1

Tallygaroopna v St. Marys

Bye v McEwen Reserve

Shepparton North v Lemnos

 

Preliminary Finals

Saturday March 15

 

Grand Finals

Saturday March 22