Shepparton & District Tennis Association Inc.

 

Summer 2013 14

 

A3 Draw 

Bunbartha - Both Mens & Ladies playing Doubles

McEwen Reserve - Both Mens & Ladies palying Doubles

Shepparton North - Both Mens & Ladies playing Doubles

 

All other teams playing Mens & Ladies Singles

 

Round 1 Saturday October 12

St. Andrews v Undera

Murchison v McEwen Reserve

Shepparton North v Bunbartha

 

Round 2 Saturday October 19

McEwen Reserve v Shepparton North

Undera v Murchison

Bunbartha v St. Andrews

 

Round 3 Saturday October 26

 Shepparton North v Undera

Murchison v St. Andrews

Bunbartha v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 4 Saturday November 2

St. Andrews v Shepparton North

Murchison v Bunbartha

Undera v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 5 Saturday November 9

Bunbartha v Undera

McEwen Reserve v St. Andrews

Shepparton North v Murchison

 

Round 6 Saturday November 16

 Bunbartha v Shepparton North

McEwen Reserve v Murchison

Undera v St. Andrews

Thursday November 21

SDTA Championships Mens & Womens Doubles

 

Round 7 Saturday November 23

 St. Andrews v Bunbartha

Murchison v Undera

Shepparton North v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 8 Saturday November 30

 McEwen Reserve v Bunbartha

St. Andrews v Murchison

Undera vShepparton North

 

Round 9 Saturday December 7

Bunbartha v Murchison

McEwen Reserve v Undera

Shepparton North v St. Andrews

 

Round 10 Saturday December 14

Murchison v Shepparton North

St. Andrews v McEwen Reserve

Undera v Bunbartha

Round 11 Saturday December 21

St. Andrews v Undera

Murchison v McEwen Reserve

Shepparton North v Bunbartha

 

Thursday January 30

SDTA Championships Singles & Veterans Mixed Doubles

 

Round 12 Saturday February 1

McEwen Reserve v Shepparton North

Undera v Murchison

Bunbartha v St. Andrews

 

Thursday February 6

SDTA Championships Mixed Doubles

 

Round 13 Saturday February 8

 Shepparton North v Undera

Murchison v St. Andrews

Bunbartha v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 14 Saturday February 15

St. Andrews v Shepparton North

Murchison v Bunbartha

Undera v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 15 Saturday February 22

Bunbartha v Undera

McEwen Reserve v St. Andrews

Shepparton North v Murchison

 

Round 16 Saturday March 1

Bunbartha v Shepparton North

McEwen Reserve v Murchison

Undera v St. Andrews

 

Preliminary Finals

Saturday March 15

 

Grand Finals

Saturday March 22