Shepparton & District Tennis Association Inc.

 

Summer 2013 – 14

 

A2 Draw 

Lemnos - Both Mens & Ladies playing Doubles

St. Brendans - Both Mens & Ladies playing Doubles

McEwen Reserve - Ladies playing Doubles

Old Students - Ladies playing Doubles

St. Marys - Ladies playing Doubles

 

All other teams playing Mens & Ladies Singles

 

Round 1 – Saturday October 12

Central Park v Karramomus

Old Students v St. Marys

St. Brendans v Lemnos

McEwen Reserve v Bye

Round 2–Friday October 18

Lemnos v Old Students

 

Round 2 – Saturday October 19

Karramomus v St. Brendans

St. Marys v McEwen Reserve

Bye v Central Park

 

Round 3 – Friday October 25

Lemnos v Karramomus

McEwen Reserve v Old Students

 

Round 3 – Saturday October 26

St. Brendans v Bye

 Central Park v St. Marys

 

Round 4 – Friday November 1

 McEwen Reserve v Lemnos

 

Round 4 – Saturday November 2

St. Marys v St. Brendans

Old Students v Central Park

 Bye v Karramomus

 

Round 5 – Saturday November 9

St. Brendans v Old Students

 Karramomus v St. Marys

Central Park v McEwen Reserve

Lemnos v Bye

Round 6 – Friday November 15

Old Students v Karramomus

 

Round 6 – Saturday November 16

McEwen Reserve v St. Brendans

Bye v St. Marys 

Central Park v Lemnos

Thursday November 21

SDTA Championships – Mens & Womens Doubles

 

Round 7 – Saturday November 23

Karramomus v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 7 – Saturday November 23

Bye v Old Students

St. Brendans v Central Park

Lemnos v St. Marys

 

Round 8 – Saturday November 30

Karramomus v Central Park

St. Marys v Old Students

Lemnos v St. Brendans

Bye v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 9 – Friday December 6

Old Students v Lemnos

 

Round 9 – Saturday December 7

St. Brendans v Karramomus

McEwen Reserve v St. Marys

Central Park v Bye

 

Round 10 – Friday December 13

Karramomus v Lemnos

Old Students v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 10 – Saturday December 14

Bye v St. Brendans

St. Marys v Central Park

Round 11 – Friday December 20

Lemnos v McEwen Reserve

 

Round 11 – Saturday December 21

Karramomus v Bye

St. Brendans v St. Marys

Central Park v Old Students

Thursday January 30

SDTA Championships – Singles & Veterans Mixed Doubles

 

Round 12 – Saturday February 1

 Old Students v St. Brendans

St. Marys v Karramomus

Bye v Lemnos

McEwen Reserve v Central Park

 

Thursday February 6

SDTA Championships – Mixed Doubles

 

Round 13 – Friday February 7

Karramomus v Old Students

 

Round 13 – Saturday February 8

Lemnos v Central Park

St. Marys v Bye

St. Brendans v McEwen Reserve

Round 14 – Friday February 14

McEwen Reserve v Karramomus

 

Round 14 – Saturday February 15

Central Park v St. Brendans

St. Marys v Lemnos

Old Students v Bye

Round 15 – Saturday February 22

Central Park v Karramomus

Old Students v St. Marys

St. Brendans v Lemnos

McEwen Reserve v Bye

 

Round 16 – Friday February 28

Lemnos v Old Students

 

Round 16 – Saturday March 1

Karramomus v St. Brendans

St. Marys v McEwen Reserve

Bye v Central Park

 

Preliminary Finals

Saturday March 15

 

Grand Finals

Saturday March 22