Shepparton & District Tennis Association Inc.

 

Summer 2013 14

 

A1 Draw 

Central Park - Both Mens & Ladies playing Doubles

Kialla Park - Both Mens & Ladies playing Doubles

McEwen Reserve White - Ladies playing Doubles

All other teams palying Mens & Ladies Singles

 

Round 1 Saturday October 12

Karramomus v McEwen Reserve White

Central Park v McEwen Reserve Green

St. Andrews v Shepparton North

Kialla Park v Bye

 

Round 2 Saturday October 19

 McEwen Reserve White v Central Park

McEwen Reserve Green v Kialla Park

Shepparton North v Karramomus

Bye v St. Andrews

 

Round 3 Saturday October 26

Kialla Park v McEwen Reserve White

Central Park v Shepparton North

Karramomus v St. Andrews

Bye v McEwen Reserve Green

 

Round 4 Friday November 1

 McEwen Reserve White v McEwen Reserve Green

 

Round 4 Saturday November 2

 Shepparton North v Kialla Park

St. Andrews v Central Park

Karramomus v Bye

 

Round 5 Saturday November 9

Kialla Park v St. Andrews

Central Park v Karramomus

McEwen Reserve Green v Shepparton North

Bye v McEwen Reserve White

 

Round 6 Friday November 15

 St. Andrews v McEwen Reserve Green

 

Round 6 Saturday November 16

Karramomus v Kialla Park

 Central Park v Bye

Shepparton North v McEwen Reserve White

Thursday November 21

SDTA Championships Mens & Womens Doubles

 

Round 7 Friday November 22

McEwen Reserve White v St. Andrews

 

Round 7 Saturday November 23

Kialla Park v Central Park

McEwen Reserve Green v Karramomus

 Bye v Shepparton North

Round 8 Saturday November 30

Shepparton North v St. Andrews

McEwen Reserve Green v Central Park

 Bye v Kialla Park

McEwen Reserve White v Karramomus

 

Round 9 Saturday December 7

St. Andrews v v Bye

Karramomus v Shepparton North

Kialla Park v McEwen Reserve Green

 Central Park v McEwen Reserve White

 

Round 10 Saturday December 14

St. Andrews v Karramomus

McEwen Reserve Green v Bye

 McEwen Reserve White v Kialla Park

Shepparton North v Central Park

Round 11 Friday December 20

McEwen Reserve Green v McEwen Reserve White

 

Round 11 Saturday December 21

Kialla Park v Shepparton North

Bye v Karramomus

Central Park v St. Andrews

Thursday January 30

SDTA Championships Singles & Veterans Mixed Doubles

 

Round 12 Saturday February 1

Karramomus v Central Park

McEwen Reserve White v Bye

Shepparton North v McEwen Reserve Green

St. Andrews v Kialla Park

 

Thursday February 6

SDTA Championships Mixed Doubles

 

Round 13 Friday February 7

McEwen Reserve Green v St. Andrews

 

Round 13 Saturday February 8

Bye v Central Park

Kialla Park v Karramomus

McEwen Reserve White v Shepparton North

Round 14 Friday February 14

St. Andrews v McEwen Reserve White

Round 14 Saturday February 15

Central Park v Kialla Park

Karramomus v McEwen Reserve Green

Shepparton North v Bye

Round 15 Saturday February 22

Karramomus v McEwen Reserve White

Central Park v McEwen Reserve Green

St. Andrews v Shepparton North

Kialla Park v Bye

 

Round 16 Saturday March 1

 McEwen Reserve White v Central Park

McEwen Reserve Green v Kialla Park

Shepparton North v Karramomus

Bye v St. Andrews

 

Preliminary Finals

Saturday March 15

 

Grand Finals

Saturday March 22